0 items in your shopping cart.
Check Out Shop

MNOC Event Schedule

Beginners are always welcome and people are always available to share information on how to register, start and complete a course! For more information about how our meets work, see the general information page.

View As: List . Calendar

Choose year:
Winter 2003
Saturday, January 25
12 pm-1:30 pm 
William O'Brien State Park, near Marine On St. Croix, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, February 23
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Regular Meet Results 
Wednesday, March 19
12 am 
REI Bloomington store REI Class: Introduction to Orienteering.
 
REI Class: Introduction to Orienteering. Free. 
Thursday, March 20
12 am 
REI Roseville store REI Class: Introduction to Orienteering.
 
REI Class: Introduction to Orienteering. Free. 
Saturday, March 29
12 pm-3 pm 
Hyland Lake Park Reserve, Bloomington, MN Regular Preregister with Three Rivers Park District at 763-559-6700.
More information. 
Spring 2003
Sunday, April 6
12 pm-2 pm 
Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, April 27
12 pm-2 pm 
Sand Dunes State Forest, near Zimmerman, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, May 3
12 pm-2 pm 
Afton State Park, Afton, MN Regular Meet Results 
Wednesday, May 14
12 am 
REI Bloomington store REI Class: Orienteering for Adventure Racing.
 
REI Class: Orienteering for Adventure Racing. Free. 
Sunday, May 18
12 pm-2 pm 
Lebanon Hills East, Eagan, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, June 1
12 pm-2 pm 
Terrace Oaks Park, Burnsville, MN Members Only Event
 
Meet Results 
Summer 2003
Saturday, July 12
8 am-5 pm 
 2nd Annual MNOC Adventure-O
 
Meet Results 
Saturday, August 9
12 am 
 2nd Annual MNOC Rogaine
 
Meet Results 
Fall 2003
Sunday, September 7
12 pm-2 pm 
Hyland Lake Park Reserve, Bloomington, MN Regular  
Saturday, September 20
12 pm-2 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, September 28
12 pm-2 pm 
Murphy-Hanrehan Park Reserve, Savage, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, October 11
12 pm-2 pm 
Nerstrand Woods State Park, near Northfield, MN 2003 Minnegoat
 
Meet Results 
Sunday, October 26
12 pm-2 pm 
William O'Brien State Park, near Marine On St. Croix, MN Regular Meet Results 
Permanent Courses
Year-roundVarious locationsPermanentMore information.

(*) Events marked with a star are not hosted by MNOC.

Comments, questions, and constructive criticism concerning the MNOC web pages may be e-mailed to: compass@mnoc.org
Copyright © 2002-2014 Minnesota Orienteering Club. Website Privacy Policy.