0 items in your shopping cart.
Check Out Shop

MNOC Event Schedule

Beginners are always welcome and people are always available to share information on how to register, start and complete a course! For more information about how our meets work, see the general information page.

View As: List . Calendar

Choose year:
Winter 2008
Sunday, January 13
12:15 pm 
Nerstrand Woods State Park, near Northfield, MN Score-O Meet Results 
Sunday, February 24
12:15 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Score-O Results are not avilable for this event. We apologize for the inconvenience. 
Wednesday, March 19
7 pm 
REI Maple Grove store REI Class: Basics of Orienteering
 
 
Wednesday, March 26
7 pm 
REI Bloomington store REI Class: Basics of Orienteering
 
 
Saturday, March 29
12 pm-2 pm 
Hyland Lake Park Reserve, Bloomington, MN Annual Orienteering Skill Development Clinic
 
Meet Results 
Spring 2008
Sunday, April 13
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Lake Maria State Park, Monticello, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, April 20
9 am 
Afton State Park, Afton, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, May 10
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Battle Creek Regional Park, St. Paul, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, May 17
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Willow River State Park, near Hudson, WI Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, May 31
12 pm 
Tamarack Nature Center, White Bear Lake, MN Members Only Meet
 
Meet Results 
Summer 2008
Saturday, July 12
9 am 
TBA 7th Annual Adventure-O
Adventure-O 
Meet Results 
Wednesday, July 23
6:15 pm 
Wirth Park, Minneapolis, MN Sprint Meet Results 
Saturday, August 16
9 am 
Jay Cooke State Park, near Duluth, MN 6th Annual Rogaine
Rogaine 
Meet Results 
Wednesday, August 20
6:15 pm-6:45 pm 
Lake Elmo Park Reserve, Lake Elmo, MN Sprint Meet Results 
Fall 2008
Wednesday, September 3
7 pm 
REI Roseville store REI Class: Basics of Orienteering
 
 
Sunday, September 14
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Murphy-Hanrehan Park Reserve, Savage, MN Regular Meet Results 
Sunday, September 28
12 pm-1:30 pm 
William O'Brien State Park, near Marine On St. Croix, MN Regular Meet Results 
Friday, October 3
7 pm 
Tierney's Woods, Bloomington, MN Fall Adventure Run #1
 
Meet Results 
Saturday, October 11
Sunday, October 12
11 am 
Pillsbury State Forest, Pillager, MN Minnegoat Weekend
 
Meet Results 
Friday, October 17
7 pm 
Tierney's Woods, Bloomington, MN Fall Adventure Run #2
 
Meet Results 
Sunday, October 26
12 pm-1:30 pm 
Sand Dunes State Forest, near Zimmerman, MN Regular Meet Results 
Saturday, November 1
6 pm 
Lebanon Hills East, Eagan, MN Night-O Meet Results 
Sunday, November 23
11 am-12:30 pm 
Lake Elmo Park Reserve, Lake Elmo, MN Regular Meet Results 
Permanent Courses
Year-roundVarious locationsPermanentMore information.

(*) Events marked with a star are not hosted by MNOC.

Comments, questions, and constructive criticism concerning the MNOC web pages may be e-mailed to: compass@mnoc.org
Copyright © 2002-2014 Minnesota Orienteering Club. Website Privacy Policy.